Become a Member

Workshops

Workshops: (See Calendar for Winter Schedule)

KNOW YOUR NUMBERS SERIES: Numbers are a business owner’s best friends. They’re loaded with information on how well you’re doing, where you have a problem or need improvement. And, with today’s technology, it’s easy to obtain detailed, specific data. Our “Know Your Numbers” series will show you how to interpret and act on what you learn. See inside program for details

START-UP TUESDAY SERIES: Designed specifically for those starting a business, these workshops will help you get up to speed on some of the key answers every would-be business owner needs to know. See inside program for more information.

picture of people arm in arm looking at hand drawn illustrations on a white wall.

HOW TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

How to Write an Effective Business Plan

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

PODCASTS & VIDEOS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Thursday, October 5, 2017

SEARCH ENGINE RESULTS: THE BEST MEASURE?

Thursday, October 19, 2017

EXIT STRATEGIES FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

INSTANT TIPS TO IMPROVE YOUR WEBSITE

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Small Business Clinics

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

LEADING FROM THE FRONT

Thursday, November 9, 2017

human resources

AVOIDING COMMON HR TRAPS

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

STRATEGY & YOU

Tuesday, December 5, 2017