Become a Member

2017 Meeting Schedule

All SSUAC meetings take place at the Enterprise Center, Sullivan Training Room, 121 Loring Ave., Salem, MA from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM.

2017 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 30, 2017 (rescheduled from January 23, 2017) AGENDA – Jan.,30, 2017 Board Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2017  – SSUAC BOD [Executive Session Minutes – APPROVED]

Monday, March 20, 2017 – AGENDA

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

2016 Meeting Minutes 

Monday, January 25, 2016   Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 21, 2016       Meeting Minutes

Monday, May 9, 2016    Meeting Minutes 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 *Special Joint Board Meeting* of the Salem State University Assistance Corporation Board and The North Shore Alliance for Economic Development Board  Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 20, 2016   Meeting Minutes  [June 20, 2016  – SSUAC BOD Executive Session Minutes – APPROVED]

Monday, September 12, 2016 Meeting Minutes

**Wednesday, November 16, 2016**(Rescheduled from November 14th) [Agenda – November 16.2016]           Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes 

Monday, January 20, 2015 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 9, 2015 – Meeting Minutes

Monday, May 11, 2015 – Meeting Minutes  [ Executive Session Minutes ]

Monday, June 29, 2015 – Meeting Minutes [ Executive Session Minutes ]

Monday, September 28, 2015 (rescheduled from Sep 14 in observance of Rosh Hashanah) – Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 9, 2015 – Meeting Minutes [ Executive Session Minutes ]